Information Structure and Contacts Mission
 Location  »  Information  »  Maritime Safety Division  »  Maritime Security  »  Port Facility Security Officers (PFSO)
New Height System EH2000

Click on the icon to see the information leaflet about EH2000:

State Port Register

 

 



PFSO Contacts

No.PortPort FacilityPFSOPort Control Centre
1BekkeriB-1Gunnar Kellamov
mobile phone: +372 56921417
e-mail: gunnar@tallinnbekkerport.com
fax: +372 6201620 
+372 6307912
(24h)
 
2Heltermaa H-1 Andrus Maide
mobile phone: +372 5043888
e-mail: andrus@saarteliinid.ee
fax: +372 4631649
 +372 4694122
(24h)
3Kuivastu K-1 Valdur Häng
mobile phone: +372 53428555
e-mail: valdur@saarteliinid.ee
fax: +372 4545430
 +372 4598425
(24h)
4Kunda KS-1 Eiki Orgmets
mobile phone: +372 53477861
e-mail: eiki.orgmets@knc.ee
fax: +372 3221463
 +372 3229865
(24h)
5Lahesuu Lahesuu sadam Gregor Elm
mobile phone: +372 53432489
e-mail: gregor@lahesuu.ee
fax: +372 6833361
 +372 6833362
(24h)
6LehtmaTimber Export Quay Tanel Esta
mobile phone: +372 5253057
tanel@hiiukalur.ee
fax: +372 4622712 
+372 4622714
(24h) 
7LoksaLoksa Shipyard Ltd Nadežda Tokareva
mobile phone: +372 56708726
e-mail: nadezda.tokareva@marsalis.ee
fax: +372 6224120 
+372 6075324
(24h) 
8MeeruseM-1 Gunnar Kellamov
mobile phone: +372 56921417
e-mail: gunnar@tallinnbekkerport.com
fax: +372 6201620 
+372 6307912
(24h) 
9MiidurannaMI-1, MI-2, MI-3 Viktor Palmet
mobile phone: +372 5128188
e-mail: kapten@miidurannasadam.ee
fax: +372 6238062 
+372 6054312
(24h) 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Muuga
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
General Security Janek Toiger
mobile phone: +372 5248058
e-mail: j.toiger@ts.ee 
+372 6319523
(24h) 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
MS-1Aleksei Motuzov
mobile phone: +372 53425467
e-mail: aleksei.motuzov@vopakeos.com
fax: +372 6833216 
MS-2Janek Toiger
mobile phone: +372 5248058
e-mail: j.toiger@ts.ee 
MS-3Kirill Olev
mobile phone: +372 56849884
e-mail: valve@mgt.ee 
MS-4Janek Toiger
mobile phone: +372 5248058
e-mail: j.toiger@ts.ee 
MS-5Artur Retsnik
mobile phone: +372 53445721
e-mail: forwarding@dbtmuuga.ee
fax: +372 6319189 
MS-6Kirill Olev
mobile phone: +372 56849884
e-mail: valve@mgt.ee
fax: +372 6319179 
MS-7Elvis Karula
mobile phone: +372 56565444
e-mail: elvis.karula@ee.g4s.com
fax: +372 6511901 
MS-8Kaido Lasn
mobile phone: +372 56202652
e-mail: kaido.lasn@uss.ee
fax: +372 6191981 
11 Mõntu Mõntu-1 Mart Undrest
mobile phone: +372 5023860
e-mail: undrest@hotmail.com
fax: +372 4533871 
+372 4570570
(24h) 
12 
 
 
Paldiski Lõunasadam 
 
 
General Security Andres Kungla
mobile phone: +372 5049361
e-mail: a.kungla@ts.ee 
+372 6318810
(24h) 
 
 
PL-1 Toomas Saarepere
mobile phone: +372 5215263
e-mail: toomas.saarepere@alexelaterminal.ee
fax: +372 6790998
PL-2 Andres Kungla
mobile phone: +372 5049361
e-mail: a.kungla@ts.ee 
13 Paldiski Põhjasadam Paldiski North Jaanus Ilumets
mobile phone: +372 5287861
e-mail: jaanus@portofpaldiski.ee
fax: +372 6511045 
+372 6511012
(24h) 
14PaljassaareGeneral SecurityTarmo Randmäe
mobile phone: +372 5092961
e-mail: t.randmae@ts.ee 
+372 6100835
(24h)
PS-1Mitrofan Pototski
mobile phone: +372 5068773
e-mail: pototski@petromaks.com 
PS-2Tarmo Randmäe
mobile phone: +372 5092961
e-mail: t.randmae@ts.ee 
PS-3Ilona Aun
mobile phone: +372 56262250
e-mail: ilona@netaman.ee 
15 Patareisadam Ferry Terminal Jaan Tomp
mobile phone: +372 5046404
e-mail: jaan@lindaliini.ee
fax: +372 6999341 
+372 6999335
(07:00-24:00) 
16 Pärnu Pärnu Harbour Viktor Palmet
mobile phone: +372 5128188
e-mail: kapten@parnusadam.e
fax: +372 4471701 
+372 5177301
(24h) 
17 Rohuküla R_1, R-2 Andrus Maide
mobile phone: +372 5043888
e-mail: andrus@saarteliinid.ee
fax: +372 4631649 
+372 4791139
(24h) 
18 Roomassaare RS-1 Kaarel Niine
mobile phone: +372 5244942
e-mail: kaarel@saarteliinid.ee
fax: +372 4555574 
+372 4555774
(24h) 
19 Saaremaa Saaremaa Sadam Andres Kungla
mobile phone: +372 5049361
e-mail: a.kungla@ts.ee 
+372 6100703
(24h) 
20 Sillamäe Sillamäe West Quay Urmas Teelahk
mobile phone: +372 5110187
e-mail: u.teelahk@silport.ee
fax: +372 3929199 
+372 3929155
(24h) 
21 Sõru S-1 Andrus Maide
mobile phone: +372 5043888
e-mail: andrus@saarteliinid.ee
fax: +372 4631649 
+372 5272865
(24h) 
22 Triigi T-1 Valdur Häng
mobile phone: +372 53428555
e-mail: valdur@saarteliinid.ee
fax: +372 4545430 
+372 4573203
(24h) 
23 Vanasadam VS-1, VS-2, VS-4 Tarmo Randmäe
mobile phone: +372 5092961
e-mail: t.randmae@ts.ee 
+372 6318588
(24h) 
24 
 
Vene-Balti 
 
Vene-Balti Jaanus Väljataga
mobile phone: +372 5045937
e-mail: seb@bsr.ee
fax: +372 6102999 
+372 6102216
(24h) 
 
Dekoil Margus Salu
mobile phone: +372 5052017
e-mail: dekoil@dekoil.ee
fax: +372 6102771 
25 Virtsu V-1, V-2 Valdur Häng
mobile phone: +372 53428555
e-mail: valdur@saarteliinid.ee
fax: +372 4545430 
+372 4775019
(24h)